Before You Begin

Hellooooo,

Welcome to Back To School Prayer Course.

I can assure you that you have made the right choice to invest in the life of your child(ren) by praying ahead of the new school year.

I am a mom of 3 kids and I understand what your fears may look like sometimes.

Do you wish you could be with your child all the time? Taking on their challenges as yours?

Even if you had the permission to, you couldn't possible have the energy to!

This is why you should commit to putting your child in God's care by covering the entire school year in prayer, knowing that where you are unable to reach, God is able to go beyond.

So, over the next 31 days from August 1st to 31st, put aside a consistent time of prayer and commit to it.

You can get an accountability partner or a group of moms that can pray with you during these 31 Days.

This will help you to keep the prayer fire burning even when you may feel totally exhausted by the demands of life.

Each day, you will get a prayer prompt image and the audio recording of the day's prayer confessions that you can download, pray with and share with your friends and across your social media platforms.

Don't forget to join in the live prayers on Zoom at 7.30am MST / 8.30 am CST / 9.30am EST / 2.30pm Nigeria here

Details of the Zoom Meeting below:

Meeting ID: 833 4737 3564

Passcode: 980186

You can also join the Whatsapp group for prayer prompts here.



See you on the prayer call.

Love,

Oluseye

Download
Download
Discussion

18 comments